Deactivate a schedule

If the schedule started on its scheduled time, stop the schedule by deactivating it.
Prerequisites
  • To stop schedules, you must have
    Command a schedule
    permission.
  • To deactivate schedules, you must have
    Edit a schedule
    and
    Command a schedule
    permission.
To deactivate a schedule
  1. Select
    View > Schedules
    , or click the
    Schedules
    button.
  2. Next to the schedule you want to deactivate, clear the
    Active
    checkbox. The schedule will no longer run at its next scheduled run time.
Once you deactivate the schedule, it will begin shutting down. The schedule status will not appear as Disabled until the schedule is completely shut down.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal