Delete an asset
To delete an asset from the Asset View, you must have the following permissions:
- Switch to Design mode
- Delete
To delete an asset from the Asset View
- If you are not in it, enter Design mode.
- Select the asset you want to delete.
- Click
.Keyboard users: PressDelete.
If the asset you delete is the starting point (top-level asset) of a schedule, that schedule will also be deleted. The schedule will be deleted automatically along with the asset.
Provide Feedback