Delete a schedule

Delete schedules that you no longer want to view or run. You must stop a running schedule and make the schedule inactive before you can delete it. When you delete a schedule, it is removed from the
Schedules
tab and the FactoryTalk AssetCentre database.
Prerequisites
  • To delete schedules, you must have
    Delete a schedule
    permission.
To delete a schedule
  1. Select
    View > Schedules
    , or click the
    Schedules
    button.
  2. If the schedule is running, stop the schedule before deleting it.
  3. If the schedule is active, deactivate the schedule before deleting it. In the schedule row, clear the
    Active
    check box.
  4. Select the schedule to delete. To select multiple schedules, use
    Ctrl-Click
    or
    Shift-Click
    .
  5. Press
    Delete
    or click Deletebuttonallplugins.
  6. When prompted to delete the schedule, click
    Yes
    .
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal