Delete groups

You can remove a group from the Address Book. Any contacts in the group will not be removed from the Address Book.
Prerequisites
  • To delete groups, you must be granted
    View Address Book
    and
    Edit Address Book
    permissions.
To delete groups
  1. Select
    View > Address Book
    .
  2. In the Address Book tree or in the right pane of the Address Book, select the group to delete.
  3. Click SchedulesDelete.
  4. When prompted to remove the group, click
    Yes
    (or click
    No
    to leave the group in the Address Book).
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal