Undo Check Out dialog box
How do I open the Undo Check Out dialog box?
- OnAssets, expand the asset tree, and then select a file, a binder, or an asset containing the files that you want to undo the check out.
- Select theUndo check outbutton.
Use the
Undo Check Out
dialog box to reverse a check out operation. This reverts the file or binder in the Archive database to its previous version and marks the asset as no longer checked-out. When undoing a check out, you have the option of deleting, preserving changes to, or replacing the file in your current working folder.
IMPORTANT:
Changes made to the checked-out file or binder (including changes to the binder's filter) will be lost.
Provide Feedback