Delete a search
Delete any search that you no longer want to run or schedule. Deleting a search removes
it from the
Searches
tab and the FactoryTalk AssetCentre database. We recommend
not deleting a search that is in the middle of a scheduled run. Prerequisites
- To delete a search, make sure that you have these permissions:
- View a Search
- Delete
To delete a search
- OnSearches, selectSearch overview, and then select the search that you want to delete. For a scheduled search, you must toggle off the active button before deletion.
- Select theDelete searchbutton.
- When prompted to delete the search, selectYes.
Provide Feedback