Undo Check Out dialog

  1. On
    Assets
    , expand the asset tree, and then select a file, a binder, or an asset containing the files that you want to undo the check out.
  2. Select the
    Undo check out
    button.
Use the
Undo Check Out
dialog to reverse a check-out operation. It reverts the checked-out file or binder in the asset pane to its previous version and marks the asset as no longer checked-out.
IMPORTANT:
Changes made to the checked-out file or binder will be lost.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal