Edit a user's information

You can view a user's information, the
User Activity
logs, and the
Audit
logs, and then edit the user's information.
To edit a user's information
  1. On the
    Users
    page, select a user's check box.
  2. Select
    View
    .
  3. In the user's window, select
    Edit
    .
  4. After editing a user's information, select
    Save
    .
    To remove the user, select
    Delete
    .
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal