Delete users

Only users with the administrator privilege can delete the users.
To delete users
  1. On the
    Users
    page, select the users that you want to delete.
  2. Select
    Delete
    .
  3. When the confirmation dialog opens, select
    OK
    .
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal