Follow these steps to reset the module to its out-of-box configuration when online.
  1. Right-click the module and choose Properties.
  2. On the Safety view, select Reset Ownership.
  3. When a dialog box appears asking if you want to continue with the reset, read it and select Yes.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal