Delete a schedule

Delete schedules that you no longer want to view or run. You must stop the running schedule and make the schedule inactive before deleting it.
Prerequisites
  • To delete schedules, you must have
    Delete a schedule
    permission.
To delete a schedule
  1. On
    Schedules
    , select the schedule to delete.
  2. Select the
    Delete schedule
    button.
  3. When prompted to delete the schedule, select
    Yes
    .
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal