Hide All Actions in Routine command
Choose this command to hide all actions associated with all steps within a routine. If you choose this command, all actions are displayed as a + sign attached to the step with which the action is associated. You can click the + sign to expand the action to temporarily display it, and then click the - sign to hide it again.
Note that if you choose this command, the setting applies to all steps in the routine, is stored in both the online and offline projects, and is saved for future editing sessions. To undo this command, choose the Show All Actions in Routine command.
Provide Feedback