Limitations

  • After updating the currency, if the user changes the currency at the Sites/Region/Enterprise level, the application displays a pop-up message to update the exchange rate.
    Currency Change
    1. Click
      Close
      and click
      Save
      .
    2. Go to the
      Currencies
      page, and a blue dot is displayed in front of the newly updated currency, only if the currency combination is new.
    3. Update the exchange rate and save it.
  • Deleting a node or currency automatically removes the corresponding currency combinations. The system displays a confirmation pop-up after successful deletion.
  • If the user creates an enterprise without region or site currencies, the application displays it as a single entry.
  • When the enterprise, region, and site use the same currency, the system records only one entry.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal