Deleting storage containers

  1. In either the
    Hierarchy
    pane or
    Detail
    pane, right-click a container, and then select
    Delete
    .
  2. If
    Confirm deletion
    is enabled on the
    User Preferences
    dialog, a confirmation message displays. To delete the storage container, click
    Yes
    .
    If
    Confirm deletion
    is disabled on the
    User Preferences
    dialog, the storage container is deleted without a confirmation message. (See Configuring the Material Editor for more information on defining the user preferences.)
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal