DANGER - Connection Loss

Clearing the
Enable Supervisor Mode
check box indicates that this device is no longer a Device Level Ring supervisor and may disrupt (break) the connections to every device on the ring if this device is the only supervisor on the ring.
Ensure that loss of all connections traversing the ring at this time is acceptable before proceeding.
If a connection disruption is acceptable in the
Confirmation
dialog box:
  • Select
    Yes
    to continue.
  • Otherwise, select
    No
    to cancel the operation.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal