DANGER - Connection Loss
Clearing the
Enable Supervisor Mode
check box indicates that this
device is no longer a Device Level Ring supervisor and may disrupt (break) the connections to
every device on the ring if this device is the only supervisor on the ring.Ensure that loss of all connections traversing the ring at this time is acceptable before
proceeding.
If a connection disruption is acceptable in the
Confirmation
dialog
box:- SelectYesto continue.
- Otherwise, selectNoto cancel the operation.
Provide Feedback