Channels view parameters

Select the mode for each channel.
Channel Mode
Description
Used
Channels of the GLA device are used. Channels are enabled and GLA device on channels can be connected.
Not Used
Channels of the GLA device are not used. Channels are disabled and GLA device on channels cannot be connected.
TIP: Changing any channel mode causes the Status bit of all three channels to momentarily turn off (0) and then back on (1) if the Status bit was initially on. This occurs because the safety connection momentarily turns off to apply the new configuration.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal