Remove a group

You can delete a group that is no longer used.
To delete a group
  1. Right-click a group, and then select
    Delete
    .
  2. When prompted, select
    Yes
    .
    The
    Group
    folder and its descendant groups are deleted. However, all the ACD files under this group and its descendant groups remain unaffected and are relocated to the ACD Repository root folder.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal