Delete a project

Delete a project from the
Open project
dialog.
  1. Close any open project.
  2. Open the
    Open project
    dialog by doing one of the following:
    • On the
      Welcome
      page, select
      Open project
      .
    • From the menu bar, select
      File
      Open project
      .
  3. In the
    Open project
    dialog, do the following:
    1. In
      Open from
      , select
      Local
      .
    2. In
      Project name
      , hover over the project that you want to delete, and then select Delete.
The user's copy of the project is deleted. The shared project and any other user copy of the project will still exist.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal