Remove a group
You can delete a group that is no longer used.
To delete a group
- Right-click a group, and then selectDelete.
- When prompted, selectYes.TheGroupfolder and its descendant groups are deleted. However, all the ACD files under this group and its descendant groups remain unaffected and are relocated to the ACD Repository root folder.
Provide Feedback