DANGER: Connection Loss

Clearing
Enable Supervisor Mode
indicates that this device is no longer a Device Level Ring supervisor. This may disrupt (break) the connections to every device on the ring if this device is the only supervisor on the ring.
Before proceeding ensure that loss of all connections traversing the ring at this time is acceptable.
If a connection disruption is acceptable at this time:
  • In the confirmation dialog box, select
    Yes
    .
  • Otherwise, select
    No
    to cancel the operation.
Provide Feedback
Have questions or feedback about this documentation? Please submit your feedback here.
Normal