系统配置

提供非常广泛的系统配置工具,帮助您配置和应用我们的产品。
我们的工具可在线提供或者可通过下载获得,我们的工具可帮助您在办公室或在移动中访问信息。

产品兼容性和下载中心

获取有关确定各产品之间如何交互、检查特性和功能以及查找关联固件的帮助。

技术支持

我们遍布全球的支持中心和主题专家网络 我们遍布全球的支持中心和主题专家网络

产品选择和组态目录

浏览其他产品信息或组态零件。产品选择和组态目录现可通过移动设备进行访问。无需任何应用。    

集成架构生成器 (IAB)

使用 IAB 组态基于 Logix 的自动化系统(包括 PlantPAx 过程自动化系统),选择硬件,并生成应用项目的物料清单,包括控制器、I/O、网络、变频器、布线和接线、运动控制及其他设备。 订购完整版或下载不包括产品文档但功能齐全的精简版。

安全自动化生成器

安全自动化生成器可简化安全系统设计,通过在安全系统的整个开发过程中提供指导来帮助您提高合规性并降低成本,其中包括进行安全系统布局、产品选择和安全分析以帮助您满足国际标准 EN ISO 13849-1 要求达到的机器安全性能等级 (PL)。

集成架构工具

ntegrated Architecture™ 系统可以帮助您构建一种业务模式,让信息在组织内部流动。 我们的工具可以帮助您了解、规划并组态集成架构系统。

核心控制单元工具

通过使用核心控制单元,获益于机器设计的便利性、易用性和简易性。

运动控制分析器

运动控制分析器使用复杂的优化工具,最大限度提高运动控制应用项目的比率、惯量,并准备尽量多的机械替代品。

适用于电机控制中心的 CenterONE

CenterONE 是一个基于 Windows 的直观软件应用程序,专门用于配置电机控制中心。 CenterONE 用户友好的界面可以简化设计和订购流程,有助于用户减少错误,使用户可以更快地掌握电机控制中心。

适用于启动器的 MCS Star

使用现有产品或根据选择标准,组态马达额定电压在 230V 到 690V 之间的 MCS 启动器。 MCS Star 可准确提供您所选择的启动器的产品目录号、接线图和布局图。 组态安装系统组件,选择并安装母排机架组件,然后使用简单的图形化界面对系统进行布局。

适用于端子块的 Rail Builder

Rail Builder 可以简化自定义端子块导轨的设计过程。 选择端子块并将其放置于安装导轨上,用标签标记端子块,查找跳线条,选择端子块末端挡板和分隔板,然后打印报告。

• Home
  • Support
  • Selection, Design and Configuration Tools
  • System Configuration

System Configuration

Offering a powerful range of system configuration tools to help you configure & apply our products.
Available on-line or for download, our tools help you access info in the office or on the go.

Selection, Design and Configuration Tools

System Configuration

Product Compatibility and Download Center

Get help determining how products interact, checking features and capabilities, and finding associated firmware.

Technical Support

Our global infrastructure of support centers and subject matter experts are here to help you protect your automation investment.

Product Selection & Configuration Directory

Browse for additional product information or configure parts. The Product Selection & Configuration Directory is now accessible via your mobile device. No app is required.

Integrated Architecture Builder (IAB)

Use IAB to configure your Logix-based automation systems (including the PlantPAx process automation system), select hardware, and generate bills of material for applications including controllers, I/O, networks, drives, cabling & wiring, motion control, and other devices. Order our full version or download our fully functional lite version which does not include product documentation.

Safety Automation Builder

Safety Automation Builder

Safety Automation Builder streamlines safety system design, helping you improve compliance and reduce costs by guiding you through the development of your safety system, including safety system layout, product selection, and safety analysis to help you meet machinery safety performance level (PL) requirements established by global standard EN ISO 13849-1.

Integrated Architecture Tools

The Integrated Architecture™ system helps you to build a business in which information flows across your organization. Our tools help you understand, plan and configure an Integrated Architecture system.

Connected Components Tools

Benefit from convenience, ease of use and simplicity of machine design with Connected Components.

Motion Analyzer

Motion Analyzer uses sophisticated optimization tools to maximize ratios, inertia, and mechanical alternatives for motion control applications.

MCS Star for Starters

Configure MCS starters for rated motor voltages from 230V to 690V using existing catalog numbers or selection criteria. MCS Star provides the correct catalog number, wiring diagram, and drawing for the starters you choose. Configure mounting system assemblies, select and place busbar rack components, and layout your system with the easy graphical interface.

Rail Builder for Terminal Blocks

Rail Builder simplifies the design of custom terminal block rails. Select and place terminal blocks on mounting rails, label terminal blocks, locate jumper bars, select terminal block end barriers, partition plates and print reports.

LocationsContact UsLegal NoticesPrivacy & Cookies Policy