News Contacts

Media professionals are welcome to speak with our public relations staff directly.

For questions unrelated to media, please either contact your local sales office,or your local distributor.

Rockwell Automation — Corporate
John Bernaden
Director, External Communications
414.382.2555
jabernaden@ra.rockwell.com
Rockwell Automation — Corporate
Darice Brown
Manager, External Communications
414.382.4852
dlbrown@ra.rockwell.com
Rockwell Automation — Corporate
Keith Lester
Manager, Public Relations
414.382.4871
klester@ra.rockwell.com
Rockwell Automation — America Region
Kevin Jacobson
Director, Marketing Communications and Events
Global Sales & Marketing
Office: 414-382-5878
kwjacobson@ra.rockwell.com
Rockwell Automation — Asia Pacific Region
John Watts
Director, Marketing
Office: 65 6622 5114
jwatts@ra.rockwell.com
Rockwell Automation — European Region
Dominic Molloy
Director, Marketing
Office: +3226614620
dmolloy@ra.rockwell.com
Rockwell Automation — Latin America Region
Luis Gamboa
Director, Commercial Marketing
Global Sales & Marketing
Office: 954.306.7909
lagamboa@rockwell.com
 
LocationsContact UsLegal Notices