Global Spotlight

Customer Story: Ridgeline Pipe Manufacturing’s Information-Enabled Facility Delivers Parts Fast
Customer Story: Ridgeline Pipe Manufacturing Facility Delivers Parts Fast

Rockwell Automation Integrated Architecture™ system helps PVC pipe maker improve quality, ease MRO and out-pace competition.

VIDEO: Connected Enterprise at Internet of Things World Forum 2014
Internet of Things World Forum 2014

Keith Nosbusch, Rockwell Automation CEO, discusses The Connected Enterprise at the 2014 Internet of Things World Forum.

The Connected Enterprise enables a transformation that helps companies optimize their production and supply networks to realize unprecedented productivity gains and improved global competitiveness.

The Connected Enterprise
The Connected Enterprise Puts the Power of Your Information to Work

Information is power. Guided by our industrial expertise, accelerated by advances in enabling technologies – including the Internet of Things, data analytics, remote monitoring & mobility, the Connected Enterprise puts that power to work for you.

For Investors

ROK Price $110.36
Change $0.17
4:02PM ET - Nov 20, 2014

Financial News

Rockwell Automation to Host Annual Investor Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014
1:30 pm PT / 4:30 pm ET

Rockwell Automation Releases Fiscal 2014 Fourth Quarter Results

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET

Follow Us

Like us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterJoin us on LinkedInConnect with Rockwell Automation on Google+
LocationsContact UsLegal NoticesPrivacy & Cookies Policy