Investor Relations

Track

ROK Price $116.61
Change $0.24
4:04PM ET - Aug 29, 2014

Get Email Alerts

Subscribe to automatically receive Rockwell Automation financial information by email.

Contact Us

Need additional information?

Investing in the Future of Manufacturing

When you invest in Rockwell Automation, you join in our mission to improve the standard of living for everyone by making the world more productive and sustainable. You also invest in the future of manufacturing.

At Rockwell Automation, we are committed to enabling the next generation of smart manufacturing. We are also dedicated to delivering sustained shareowner value with the right strategy, talented people and our substantial financial strength.

 

Investor Events

Rockwell Automation Reports FY2014 Third Quarter Earnings

Wednesday, July 30, 2014  •  7:30am CT/8:30am ET  |  Press Release  |  Webcast  |  Presentation [PDF]

Rockwell Automation to Present at Sanford Bernstein Strategic Directions Conference

Friday, May 30, 2014  •  8:00am CT / 9:00am ET  |  Press Release   |  Webcast  |  Presentation [PDF]

 

LocationsContact UsLegal NoticesPrivacy & Cookies Policy