Agenzia di vendita

Agenzia Indirizzo Telefono /
Email
Prodotti Area di
competenza
Sede
Rockwell di riferimento
TREBI SRL Via Circonvallazione, 39 21040, Origgio - VA 02 96734005
trebi@trebi05.com
Componenti A-B Milano città, Milano, Ovest, Varese, Como Milano
02 334471
DGM Rappresentanze Industriali Piazzale Susa, 1 20133 Milano 02 30468686
sales@giorgiodecapitani.it
Componenti A-B Province di Milano Nord Est e Lodi Milano
02 334471
Energy Automation di Giovanni Ciapponi Via Rosselli, 22 28887 Omegna - VB 0348 4709513
g.ciapponi@energyautomation.net
Componenti A-B Province di Alessandria, Verbania, Novara, Torino, Cuneo, Asti, Aosta e Biella-Vercelli Torino
011 3982200
B & B Rappresentanze Elettrotecniche Via P. Ameglio, 7/17 sc. sx, 16142 Genova agenzia@bebliguria.it Componenti A-B Province di Genova, Imperia, La Spezia e Savona Torino
011 3982200
Marco Reniero Via Libia, 30, 36078 Valdagno - VI 0349 7181836
mreniero@slimtek.it
Componenti A-B Verona, Padova, Rovigo, Vicenza, Trento, Bolzano Padova
049 8947611
G.R.E. Via delle Scuole 5, 33100 Udine 0432 542644
gre.colussi@gmail.com
Componenti A-B Province di Treviso, Pordenone, Udine, Gorizia, Trieste, Belluno e Venezia Padova
049 8947611
2G di Gabriele Grazia Via del Cerchio 3/C, 40012 Calderara di Reno - BO 051 726693
2g@graziagabriele.com
Componenti A-B Province di Parma, Reggio Emilia, Modena, Bologna, Ferrara, Forlì, Rimini, R.S.M., e Ravenna Bologna
051 6464111
C.R.E. Via Gianni Schicchi 102, 55048 Torre del Lago - LU 055 4368539
cre-automation@cre-automation.it
Componenti A-B Toscana Firenze
055 3453401
TM Snc Vocabolo Palombella 22/A, 06066 Perugia - PG 0329 4786195
marco@agenziatm.it
  Umbria (Provincia di Perugia e Terni) Firenze
055 3453401
A.S. Rappresentanze di Angileri Salvatore Via Mazzini, 101, 91025 Marsala - TP 0923 717065
sangileri@tiscalinet.it
Componenti A-B; Automazione Sicilia Roma
06 5262241
Alessio Contu Via Solmi, 16, 09126 Cagliari 03397029955
alessio.contu@gmail.com
Componenti A-B; Automazione Sardegna Roma
06 5262241
Montunato Rappresentanze di Roberto Montunato Via Alcide De Gasperi, 9, 73057 Taviano - LE 03356084531
robertomontunato@libero.it
Componenti A-B; Automazione Puglia e Matera Napoli
0823 37571