Investor Relations

Track

ROK Price $123.36
Change $-0.46
9:35AM ET - May 29, 2015

Get Email Alerts

Subscribe to automatically receive Rockwell Automation financial information by email.

Contact Us

Need additional information?

Investing in the Future of Manufacturing

When you invest in Rockwell Automation, you join in our mission to improve the standard of living for everyone by making the world more productive and sustainable. You also invest in the future of manufacturing.

At Rockwell Automation, we are committed to enabling the next generation of smart manufacturing. We are also dedicated to delivering sustained shareowner value with the right strategy, talented people and our substantial financial strength.

 

Investor Events

Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference

Friday, May 29, 2015  •  8:00 am CT/9:00 am ET  •  Keith Nosbusch, Chairman & CEO  |  Press Release   |  Webcast   |  
Presentation [PDF]

Electrical Products Group Conference

Monday, May 18, 2015  •  1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET  •  Keith Nosbusch, Chairman & CEO  |  Press Release   |  Webcast   |  
Presentation [PDF]

Rockwell Automation Annual Investor Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014  |  Webcast  |  Presentation [PDF]  |  The Modern DCS Presentation [PDF]

 

LocationsContact UsLegal NoticesPrivacy & Cookies Policy