Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors oversees our operations, in accordance with our by-laws.

Keith Nosbusch
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer,
Rockwell Automation
Steven R. Kalmanson
Retired Executive Vice President,
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Betty C. Alewine
Retired President & Chief Executive Officer,
COMSAT Corporation
James P. Keane
President & Chief Executive Officer
J. Phillip Holloman
President & Chief Operating Officer,
Cintas Corporation
Lawrence D. Kingsley
President & Chief Executive Officer,
Pall Corporation
Verne G. Istock
Retired Chairman & President,
Bank One Corporation
William T. McCormick, Jr.
Retired Chairman & Chief Executive Officer,
CMS Energy Corporation
Barry C. Johnson, Ph.D.
Retired Dean, College of Engineering,
Villanova University
Donald R. Parfet
Managing Director,
Apjohn Group, LLC
Lisa A. Payne
Vice Chairman & Chief Financial Officer
Taubman Centers