Global Spotlight

Video Case Study: Campari Centralizes Bourbon Production
Video Case Study: Campari Centralizes Bourbon Production

Spirits giant Campari moved its Wild Turkey bourbon and Skyy vodka processing and bottling operations into a new 144,000-square-foot facility in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, that includes nearly 40 tanks and three high-speed automated bottling lines.

Integrated Architecture Builder Mobile (IAB Mobile)
Integrated Architecture Builder Mobile

New free iPad app lets you quickly sketch initial designs for industrial control systems.

Honored for Ethics
Honored for Ethics

For the seventh time, Rockwell Automation was named one of the world’s most ethical companies by the Ethisphere Institute, which recognizes companies that continuously improve ethical leadership and corporate behavior at every level.

Rockwell Automation Newsroom
Seven Steps to Ensure Serialization-Ready Systems

In this Pharmaceutical Manufacturing article, Joe Whyte, Global Serialization Lead, Rockwell Automation, discusses steps OEMs can take to help ensure their machines are serialization-ready for customers.

For Investors

ROK Price $119.23
Change $2.91
4:00PM ET - Jul 28, 2015

Financial News

Rockwell Automation To Release Fiscal 2015 Third Quarter Results

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET

Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference

Friday, May 29, 2015

8:00 am CT / 9:00 am ET
Keith Nosbusch, Chairman & CEO

Follow Us

Like us on FacebookFollow us on TwitterJoin us on LinkedInConnect with Rockwell Automation on Google+
LocationsContact UsLegal NoticesPrivacy & Cookies Policy